Le Baron Noir

Open now
Reservation

You can order takeaway | Arcachon

Lovers of French cuisine can't get enough of the delicious homemade meals at our restaurant. Spend a peaceful evening in our open, relaxed outdoor seating area. We also have air-conditioned areas, so you can cool off here, no matter the weather.

Your new favourite restaurant with WiFi

Our French cuisine offers an amazing range of delicious, freshly prepared dishes just for you. Alongside our delicious food we also offer a selection of refreshing drinks to complete your meal. Even our most demanding diners are satisfied with our excellent gourmet food and special local cuisine. You can enjoy a wonderful lunch or dinner at our restaurant! We have free WiFi so you can go online and do your favourite things or share your meal with the world.

For allergies or special dietary needs

Try our selection of vegetarian specialties, they're expertly prepared and exceptionally delicious. Gluten-free options are also available for guests who want to dine in peace and not worry about their allergies. We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

You can also book private events with us

Our restaurant is wheelchair accessible. At our location, your four-legged friends are also always welcome. We're happy to take a reservation if you want to ensure that your table is booked for the time of your choosing. For your convenience use our easy to operate online reservation service. You could also call us using +330556834028. Vouchers, contactless payments, MasterCard, Ticket Restaurant® or VISA as well as cash payments are accepted here. You can also order our dishes to go. We also do private events. For more information on bookings please contact us. If you'd like to use our restaurant as a venue for your wedding, we'll make sure your special day is memorable.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

25 Boulevard du General Leclerc, 33120 Arcachon, France

Make your reservation

+330556834028

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Le Baron Noir

Actuellement ouvert
Réservation

Vous pouvez commander à emporter | Arcachon

Les fins connaisseurs de cuisine française seront entièrement satisfaits dans notre établissement. Vous pouvez vous installer à l’extérieur dans notre sublime espace et profiter de l’été avec vos copains. Fuyez la chaleur dans notre restaurant agréablement climatisé ! Mettez-vous à l’aise.

Restaurant français bien fréquenté au centre

Vous serez gâtés par nos plats traditionnels et français préparés par nos cuisiniers à votre attention. Laissez-vous tenter par notre savoureuse cuisine et une sélection de boissons rafraîchissantes. Notre excellente cuisine gourmande et nos excellents plats du terroir sont particulièrement prisés pour leur fraîcheur et leur saveur particulière. Venez savourer un déjeuner délicieux ou un dîner chez nous ! Notre Internet gratuit vous permet de rester connecté.

Allergies et alimentation spéciale

Savourez nos spécialités variées et végétariennes et découvrez la grande variété de ces plats. Si vous avez des allergies vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans gluten. Nous avons quelque chose de délicieux à vous proposer. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé et vous sensibiliser à l’importance d’une alimentation saine et gourmande.

Nous organisons votre événement privé

Notre restaurant est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Vous pouvez également venir accompagnés de vos amis à quatre pattes. Réservez une table chez nous dès aujourd’hui et venez découvrir notre cuisine exquise dans un cadre élégant. Remplissez tout simplement notre formulaire de réservation en ligne. Vous pouvez bien entendu réserver par tél. au +330556834028. Comme options de paiement, nous avons le paiement par tickets repas, par carte VISA, par Ticket Restaurant®, par paiement dématérialisé ou par MasterCard et le paiement en liquide. Nous vous emballons également vos mets à emporter. Si vous voulez, vous pouvez également fêter votre événement privé dans notre établissement. Un mariage de rêve dans une ambiance inoubliable – nous nous sommes spécialisés dans les grands événements et nous vous aiderons volontiers vous aider à réaliser la plus belle journée de votre vie.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

25 Boulevard du General Leclerc, 33120 Arcachon, France

Faites votre Réservation

+330556834028

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue